Invited speakers

For plenary speakers, see the links for brief biographies.

Amplifiers and detectors
invited Gordey B. Lesovik, Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, Russia

Cavity optomechanics
plenary Konrad Lehnert, University of Colorado, US

Hybrid mesosocopic devices
invited Attila Geresdi, QUTech/TU Delft, Netherlands
invited Dr. Matthieu Dartiailh, Laboratoire Pierre, Aigrain, ENS, France

Josephson junctions
invited Alexander Mel’nikov, Institute for Physics of Microstructures, RAS, Russia

Molecular magnets and spin devices
plenary Franck Balestro, Institut Néel – CNRS, France
invited Ferdinand Kuemmeth, Niels Bohr Institute, Denmark

Superconducting qubits and circuit QED, 1. session
plenary Michel Devoret, Yale University, US
invited Julian Kelly, Google, US

Superconducting qubits and circuit QED, 2. session
plenary Matthias Steffen, IBM, US
invited Göran Johansson, Chalmers, Sweden

Quantum dots
plenary Jason Petta, Princeton University, US
invited Gwendal Feve, ENS, France

Quantum effects in electron transport
invited Hugues Pothier, CEA-Saclay, France
invited Shahlal Ilani, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Quantum Hall effects
invited Gleb Finkelstein, Duke University, US

Quantum sensing
invited Christopher Eichler, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
invited Evgeni Il’ichev, Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology, Germany

Quantum thermodynamics
plenary Mauro Paternostro, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
invited Jonne Koski, ETH Zürich, Switzerland

(quantum transport in) Topological materials
plenary Karyn Le Hur, Ecole Polytechnique, France

2D materials
invited Jonathan Prance, Lancaster University, UK